My Music 09 December

A colleague rushed up to me this morning and insisted I listen to a particular album. He assured me I would “LOVE it!”. Okay… If you say so.

 

Turns out I LOVE IT! The artist is Grimes and it’s a crazy sweet, Japanese style pop! If you want to feel good or like a tiny kitten that can dance, this is your kind of music. It honestly reminds me of a cross between the Super Mario Bros theme and La Roux!

The album I’ve been listening to is Art Angels and all the tracks are great, but my favourites are;

  • California
  • Kill V. Maim
  • World Princess part II.

 

Enjoy,

AMP

Leave a Reply

